Cnossen Infra bv

Postbus 152   |   8600 AD Sneek

Smidsstraat 5a   |   8601 WB Sneek

overige e-mailadressen
overige e-mailadressen
Offerte aanvragen:

offerte@cnosseninfra.nl

Directie:

Harm van der Wiel
directie@cnosseninfra.nl

Bedrijfsbureau:

Menno Haitsma
mhaitsma@cnosseninfra.nl

Uitvoering:

Tjitte Bonnema
tbonnema@cnosseninfra.nl

Ane Bonsma
abonsma@cnosseninfra.nl

Administratie:

Idserd Hibma
i.hibma@cnosseninfra.nl

Shirley de Groot
sdegroot@cnosseninfra.nl

Martin van der Werf
mvdwerf@cnosseninfra.nl

KvK: 01109355

Stel hier uw vraag:

Menu